If you injured your back at work, you will need to report this injury to your Iowa employer within 90 days of the occurrence of the injury. You should provide this notice in writing to your employer. Under some circumstances Iowa law provides for extensions to this 90 day notice time limit. Seek counsel from an experienced Workers’ Compensation attorney who can help you receive the benefits your are entitled to by Iowa law.
Get Your Free Case Review:
- No pressure to continue beyond the consult
- Consultation is 100 percent free of charge
- Work with an experienced attorney
Recent Case Results
Workers Comp settlement
Workers Comp Settlement